Each account can have only one owner, but you can transfer ownership at any time and as often as you need to. It’s incredibly easy! Let’s walk through how it’s done.
 
First, log in as the account owner. You also need to confirm that the new owner has been invited to the account and can log in as themselves.
 
Please note: You must be logged in as the current account owner to transfer ownership to someone else.
 

Click on your name in the top right corner of the screen and select Billing from the drop-down menu.

Click Options, then click Change account owner and follow the instructions. You’ll be able to transfer ownership to any active resource in your Resources section.
 
Making this change does not remove the previous owner from the account; they will remain as a resource unless they are archived or deleted.

Did this answer your question?