Click on your name in the top right corner, then select Billing from the dropdown menu.
 
Please note: You must be logged in as the account owner to change your subscription plan.


Click Upgrade or Downgrade on the plan you’d like to move to.
 
Your new plan will then be labeled as your Current plan, and we’ll send you an email confirming the changes. After that, you’ll be invoiced and charged at your new rate.

Did this answer your question?