The default date range is for the current week. Click This Week to choose other date ranges from the drop down menu, or enter your own by selecting Custom.
 
Use the arrow buttons to the right of the date selector to jump forward or backward.
 

Please note: Archived or deleted Resources, Projects, and Clients will still appear in your reports if they were active during the specified date range. If a resource was not active for the entire duration of that report, you will see a date appear under their name. This date is based on when they became active or inactive, and is taken into account when calculating the utilization percentage to ensure accuracy.

Did this answer your question?