People are happier and more productive when they can log in and start the day knowing exactly what they should be working on that week. Inviting people into your account so they can access their own personal dashboards is easy. You can send an invitation while you’re adding them or at anytime in the future.
 
To invite someone while you’re adding them, please see the relevant section in Creating resources.

To invite a person who’s already been added to your account, click on their profile in the Resources section, then click Invite.


Guru tip

If someone hasn’t received their invitation, you can always re-send it. Just click on their profile in the Resources section then click Re-send invitation.


Learn more

Creating resources

Setting permissions

Hide people who aren't bookable

Did this answer your question?