To edit a project or client, click on it in the Projects or Clients section. Then, click Edit. Once you’ve finished editing, click Update Project to save your changes.
 
Please note: You need to have Manager or higher permissions to edit projects or clients. Please contact an administrator in your account if you need increased permissions.

Learn more

Creating projects and clients

Archiving projects and clients

Deleting projects and clients

Did this answer your question?