Projects and clients

Creating projects and clients

Click Projects or Clients in the navigation menu, then click New Project or New Client. Please note: You need to have Manager or higher permissions to create projects or clients. Please contact an administrato...

Read more ...

Editing projects and clients

To edit a project or client, click on it in the Projects or Clients section. Then, click Edit. Once you’ve finished editing, click Update Project to save your changes. Please note: You need to have Manager or ...

Read more ...

Archiving projects and clients

Projects and clients can be archived when they are no longer in use. Please note: You need to have Manager or higher permissions to archive projects or clients. Please contact an administrator in your account ...

Read more ...

Deleting projects and clients

To permanently delete a project or client, click on it in the Projects or Clients section, then click Delete. Unlike archiving, deleting a project or client can’t be undone. Please note: You need to have Ma...

Read more ...