Editing projects and clients

 


To edit a project or client, click on it in the Projects or Clients section. Then, click Edit. Once you’ve finished editing, click Update Project to save your changes.

Please note: You need to have Manager or higher permissions to edit projects or clients. Please contact an administrator in your account if you need increased permissions.