Click on an existing booking in the Schedule to delete it. If the booking is a single day booking, just click Delete booking.

Please note: You will need sufficient permissions in order to delete bookings. Please contact an administrator in your account if you need increased permissions.



If the booking is a multi-day booking, you’ll have the option to delete either the entire booking or just the date you selected.